Contacts:

2012-2014 DMC Officers

Lalita Bhattacharya, DMD, PhD
President
Dental Director
Blackstone Valley Community Health Care
401-729-5239
lbhattacharya@bvchc.org

Tonya Cook, DMD
Vice-President
Chief Dental Officer
Jewish Renaissance Medical Center
732-376-6604
tcook@jrmc.us

Alison Chan, DDS, MPH
Secretary
Dental Director
Charles B. Wang Community Health Center
973-535-6366
acddsmph@gmail.com

Janet Bozzone, DMD, MPH, FAGD
Treasurer
Director of Dental Services
Open Door Family Medical Centers
914-502-1404
jbozzone@ood.org


Clifford Hames, DDS
Webmaster

Treasurer, DMC    (2009-2011)
President, DMC   (2002-2005)

VP/Chief Dental Officer/CICO
Hudson River HealthCare, Inc.
914.734.8803
chames@hrhcare.org


Muna Khan, DDS
Immediate Past President,
Dentist
Charles B. Wang Community Health Center.
732-920-9655
mkhandds@verizon.net


2012-2014
DMC Board of Directors:

Thomas Benjamin, DDS
tbenjamin83@hotmail.com

Clifford Hames, DDS
chames@hrhcare.org

Dolores Cottrell-Carson, DDS, MSHA
dentbd@mail.nysed.gov

Ronald Salyk, DDS
rsalyk@mhhc.org

Buddhi Shrestha, DDS, MS, PhD
buddhi@rpcn.org

Margaret Murray Sobers, DMD
mmsobers@phcmednet.org

Juris Svarcbergs, DMD, MPH
svarcbergs@camcare.net

Maria Theresa Benedicto Yu, DDS
tbenedicto@addabbo.org

Devin Goodman, DMD
Devin.Goodman@HenryJAustin.org

Christine Bender, DMD
cbender@bvchc.org

Janet Lavandeira, DMD
janetl@nhcac.org

Muna Khan, DDS
mkhandds@verizon.net





"Thank you so much for this wonderful service!"
Howard Farran, DDS, MBA, MAGD
Owner, Founder and CEO, Farran Media, LLC, www.dentaltown.com

"This is an excellent resource to communicate."
Dr. Sangita Garg, Dental Director
Will County Community Health Center Joliet, IL

"Excellent (2009) meeting....You really do
a terrific job....Thanks for all."
Neal A. Demby, DMD, MPH,
D-A.B.S.C.D.
Senior Vice President for Dental Medicine, Lutheran Health Care
Brooklyn, NY


Internet Resources: